Seeking perfection since… I forget when


Which is about as white as it will get since there is still no decent snow! I feel like it’s trolling me.. speaking of which


Incidentally, I was going to post sooner, but the weather forecast kept coming up snow then not snowing so I never got to post “Dashing Through the Snow”.

Oh, I have a new set, just for the holidays. Chibi Azunyan Claws is over there, and some of you will have seen my sig with Kuroneko Claws. I have tissues if you need them *points to pallet of tissue boxes*

So.. where did I leave it last time.. oh? there.. interesting.. *goes to the kitchen and returns with warm fried tofu* And now precautions are taken care of, picture time!

Idolmaster - Takatsuki Yayoi

I wrote you a song!

lil Kisumi

Kisumi Kitsune (young)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

