Seeking perfection since… I forget when

Yumekui Merry: Nekomimi


You had better be prepared, because this is going to be worth the wait…

I give you John Doe’s Nekomimi, Albireo & Spica, from episode 6. But wait, you aren’t getting two in one, you are getting three wallpapers!

Albireo & Spica

Time for your treatment ~nya

Albireo

I'm going to put some ointment on you ~nya

Spica

I'm going to bandage you ~nya

btw, a certain kitty told me we may see them again in a couple weeks.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

