Seeking perfection since… I forget when


Here we are, full circle and this time it is a double!

Kataklysmos & scissors

Happy 19th Birthday Scissors and Happy 18th Birthday Kata!

Hang on, I said Scissors not a pair of scissors! Well, they are purple at least. Looks like Kata got a GIGA Tux plush.

Comments on: "Happy Birthday Kata and Scissors!" (8)

  1. I had a Tux plushie once, but it wasn’t that big. And it got ripped at one of the arms I think😦

  2. Anyway, happy birthday!

  3. i have 3ft tall tux plushie🙂 he’s my buddddy

  4. Time to upgrade on SciAI’s verbal processing? Poor Scissors *sniff*

  5. But certain sources say Kata’s birthday is today😛

  6. I think I look very elegant🙂

  7. Kataklysmos said:

    Thanks for the wishes and the Tux!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

