Seeking perfection since… I forget when

Happy Birthday Illy!


Illy

Happy ??th Birthday Illy!

Umm, are we sure this is our Illy? It looks like a Li’l Illy, say, about 10 (or that gift and hat are really big and she is a teenager)

Comments on: "Happy Birthday Illy!" (3)

  1. Illy says (22:46):
    Li’l Illy is little ’cause I slipped and fell during my yearly trip to the fountain of youth😀

  2. JohnPaul said:

    You look great for 99!

  3. Illy is still older than me, though. I’m only 78 according to Pingu.😦

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

