Seeking perfection since… I forget when

Yusarian


Bleh!

Bleh!

Well I priced the Pink Meerca Tail Bows last night, and thought they wouldn’t suit him. As I happened to be chatting to Emily/Vive at the time I mentioned it to her. She convinced me to do it, and well it was only 18k – when you have as many codestones as I do this is nothing.
I think he looked picture perfect in them. Unfortunately he didn’t, just after I got the photo from atop the rubber mat he decided enough was enough. And well, my hair has never stood up so much as it did after that, I looked like a nutty scientist who just had an experiment blow up😄

Comments on: "Yusarian" (1)

  1. Emily Vine said:

    Interesting name…

    I’m glad I inspired you however.

    And yay for 700+ blag hits!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

